Apples International Ltd.




Parvin Akter
 

Chairman
 

Email: parvin@applesbd.com

Parveen Khair
 

Vice Chairman
 

Email: parveen@applesbd.com

Gias Uddin Sultan
 

Managing Director
 

Email: gias@applesbd.com

Tahiya Mahmud Gikra
 

Director

Email: gikra@applesbd.com

Mohammad Al Amin

Director
 

Email: alamin@applesbd.com

Tuhara Begum
 

Director
 

Email: tuhara@applesbd.com